Latest Products http://www.vfoam.in Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 16:07:58 +0530 en-us http://www.vfoam.in HD Foam Pigs http://www.vfoam.in/hd-foam-pigs.htm http://www.vfoam.in/hd-foam-pigs.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Sheets http://www.vfoam.in/foam-sheets.htm http://www.vfoam.in/foam-sheets.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Foam http://www.vfoam.in/sofa-foam.htm http://www.vfoam.in/sofa-foam.htm Foam Sheets Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Foams are supplied for cushions and back rests from densities of 18 to 40. As per customer demand the foams are provided in different grades, designs, shapes, sizes and colours. Quilted Foam http://www.vfoam.in/quilted-foam.htm http://www.vfoam.in/quilted-foam.htm Foam Sheets Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our enriched industry experience, we are engaged in offering a huge quantity of Foam Sheets in ROLL form for Quilting purpose. We supply the Quilted Foam from 2mm thickness to 12mm thickness in 60 to 120 Meters length (with joints) from densities of 9 - 60. Upholstery Foam http://www.vfoam.in/upholstery-foam.htm http://www.vfoam.in/upholstery-foam.htm Foam Sheets Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Upholstery Foam are manufactured using the best foam fabric that is sourced from reliable vendors in the domain. We offer a wide assortment of Upholstery foam to the clients. Insulation Foam http://www.vfoam.in/insulation-foam.htm http://www.vfoam.in/insulation-foam.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Foams are supplied in Fire Retardant and Non-Fire Retardant Grades in forms of Plain, Profile/Convoluted in densities of 21, 23, 26, 28, 32, 40, 50 and 60. Our Insulation foams have passed the Flammability test as per FMVSS 302, ASTM 3574, IS 7888, UL 94-1998 HBF, UL 94-1998 HF1 Standards. Fire Retardant Foam http://www.vfoam.in/fire-retardant-foam.htm http://www.vfoam.in/fire-retardant-foam.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Fire Retardant Foam in densities of 21, 23, 26, 28, 32, 40, 50 and 60. Our Fire Retardant Foams have passed the Flammability test as per 91-1998 HBF, UL I4-1998 HF1 & FMVSS 302 Standards. PU Foam Mattresses http://www.vfoam.in/pu-foam-mattresses.htm http://www.vfoam.in/pu-foam-mattresses.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of PU Foam Mattresses is widely appreciated for its significant features like comforts and durability. We use excellent quality raw material and latest methods of production to ensure these PU Foam Mattresses give maximum comfort. Orthopedic Mattress http://www.vfoam.in/orthopedic-mattress.htm http://www.vfoam.in/orthopedic-mattress.htm PU Foam Mattresses Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Mattress, which we offer, is made using finest foam material. These Orthopedic Mattresses are available in different sizes. We offer these Orthopedic Mattresses at the market leading rates to the clients. Convoluted Mattress http://www.vfoam.in/convoluted-mattress.htm http://www.vfoam.in/convoluted-mattress.htm PU Foam Mattresses Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Convoluted Mattress, which we offer, provides relief to those suffering from back problems. The design of these Convoluted Mattresses allows for free air circulation under the body and also helps to spread the body weight evenly, etc. Bus Seat Cushion http://www.vfoam.in/bus-seat-cushion.htm http://www.vfoam.in/bus-seat-cushion.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering regular / customized Bus Seat Cushions that are not only comfortable to sit on, but also soft and durable. These Bus Seat Cushions are manufactured from the best-grade materials that are imported from esteemed companies. Sofa Cum Bed http://www.vfoam.in/sofa-cum-bed.htm http://www.vfoam.in/sofa-cum-bed.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Sofa Cum Beds that are available with pillow padded arms and become incredibly comfy. These Sofa Cum Beds are perfect combination of excellent fabrics and standards craftsmanship and we offer them in elite designs in the market.